SEMIFINAL HOMBRES

  • Novak Djokovic – Andy Murray (EN JUEGO: 6-3 6-3 5-7 3-3)

Horarios: 8.00 AM hora Argentina, Chile, Brasil, Paraguay, Uruguay; 6.30 AM Venezuela; 6.00 AM Ecuador y Perú; 7.00 AM Bolivia; 13.00 PM España)

FINAL MUJERES

  • Serena Williams – Lucie Safarova

Horarios: 10.00 AM hora Argentina, Chile, Brasil, Paraguay, Uruguay; 8.30 AM Venezuela; 8.00 AM Ecuador y Perú; 9.00 AM Bolivia; 15.00 PM España)